The Best Motocross Tires of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Motocross Tires of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Motocross Tires


Bestseller No. 1
Tusk EMEX T-35® Soft/Intermediate Terrain Dirt Bike Front and Rear Tire Set (80/100x21 & 120/90x18)
  • 1 front tire & 1 rear tire set.
  • Soft/Intermediate terrain motocross and off-road racing tire.
  • Strategically designed to provide great traction in soft terrain but also transitions well to harder surfaces
  • Reinforced side knobs for control-flex characteristics.
  • Large contact patch for maximum traction and stability.
Bestseller No. 2
Pirelli Scorpion MX32 Extra X Dirt Bike Front and Rear Motocross Tires Set with Keychain (80/100-21 F 110/90-19 R)
  • Comes with Pirelli Scorpion Keychain!
  • Broad range tire that can handle mid-soft to mid-hard terrains.
  • V-shaped blocks improve braking capabilities.
  • Rugged construction can handle abuse on the track and roll with the punches.
  • Choose from tires only or tires and tubes combo above!
Bestseller No. 3
WIG Racing 110/90-19 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes
  • Comes with 110/90-19 rear, 80/100-21 front, 3.75x19 inner-tube and 2.75x21 inner-tube
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • Off-Road use ONLY
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand
Bestseller No. 4
TDPRO Front 70/100-17 + Rear 90/100-14 Wheels Tires For Dirt Pit Bikes | 2.75x17 & 3.5-14 Tires and Rims Inner tubes with 15mm Bearings Motocross Off Road
  • Full set of 70/100-17 & 90/100-14 dirt bike wheels with rim, inner tube, bearings assembly for dirt bikes
  • Front tire 70/100-17 (2.75x17) with 1.6x17 rim / Rear tire 90/100-14 (2.75x17) with 1.85x14 rim
  • Aggressive knobs are designed for dirt performance, excellent for intermediate to hard terrain
  • Stiffer bead and sidewall construction provide stability and better cornering control
  • Package include: 1 x Front wheel + 1 x Rear wheel
Bestseller No. 5
MMG Dirt Bike Tire 110/100-18 Model P154 Front or Rear Off-Road for Honda CR250R (1986-94), CR500R (1984-01), CRF450X 2012, CRF450X (2005-09), XR600R (1988-00) XR650R (2000-07)
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance.
  • All-season compound developed for all weather conditions.
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions.
  • Fresh Rubber, Not Old Inventory.
  • Fits on Honda CR250R (1986-94), CR500R (1984-01), CRF450X 2012, CRF450X (2005-09), XR250R (1986-95), XR400R (1996-04), XR600R (1988-00), XR650L (1993-95), XR650R (2000-07)
Bestseller No. 6
MMG Tire Set Off Road Knobby Front Tires Size 80/100-21 with Inner Tube + Rear Tire Size 100/90-19 with Inner Tube
  • COMBO: INCLUDES TIRE SIZE 80/100-21 WITH INNER TUBE + TIRE SIZE 100/90-19 WITH INNER TUBE
  • All-season compound developed for all weather conditions.
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions.
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance.
  • This is a set of 2 tires with inner tubes.
SaleBestseller No. 7
Maxxis Maxxcross Desert IT M7304D Tire Front 80/100-21
  • Tire is suitable for desert, hard pack, intermediate, and rocky terrain applications
  • Not suitable for highway/road use
  • Radial construction offers a significantly smoother ride over rough trails
  • Stiffer tire carcass design minimizes flex, reducing the chance of pinched tubes
  • Tall knob design improves traction when racing in sandy conditions
Bestseller No. 8
Maxxis M7304 Rear 80/100-12 Maxxcross Intermediate Motorcycle Tire
  • Unique knob design offers exceptional traction and handling in a wide variety of conditions
  • Advanced rubber compound enhances straight-line traction for maximum control
  • Reinforced sidewall offers excellent stability and torque-wrenching performance
  • Tube Type
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.
Bestseller No. 9
Pirelli Scorpion MX Extra J 2.50-10 Front 2.75-10 Rear Pit Bike Motorcycle Motocross Tires Set 2.5-10
  • Designed for smaller 50cc-100cc bikes.
  • Provides excellent traction in softer terrains.
  • Versatile tread pattern allows for riding in a variety of conditions.
  • Includes: One (1) 2.50-10 front and one (1) 2.75-10 rear tires.
Bestseller No. 10
WPHMOTO Front 60/100-14 & Rear 80/100-12 Motocross Tire with Tube for Dirt Bikes Pit Pro Trail
  • 60/100-14" & 80/100-12 (3.00-12) motocross / off road tire and inner tube for 110cc 125cc dirt pit trail bike tire
  • 30M load range B tube tire / Rim 1.35 AT
  • Excellent grip and easy handling provides great riding performance
  • Knobby open thread cleans out well in muddy conditions
  • Package include: 1 x front tire + 1 x rear tire


How Do You Buy The Best Motocross Tires?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Motocross Tires? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Motocross Tires, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Motocross Tires available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Motocross Tires that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Motocross Tires?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Motocross Tires?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Motocross Tires?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Motocross Tires, much less the best one?
  • Which Motocross Tires are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Motocross Tires?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Motocross Tires, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Motocross Tires, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Motocross Tires. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Motocross Tires buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Motocross Tires currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Motocross Tires has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Motocross Tires?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Motocross Tires.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Motocross Tires objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Motocross Tires.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Motocross Tires, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Motocross Tires is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Motocross Tires information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Motocross Tires is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts