The Best Paper Planners of 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Paper Planners of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate We Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Our Picks For The Top Paper Planners


Bestseller No. 1
Rifle Paper Co. Wildwood 2022 12-Month Monthly Softcover Thread-stitched Planner, January - December, Sections for Monthly Views, Important Dates, and Extra Notes.
  • BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL DESIGN: The Rifle Paper Co. 12-Month Thread-stitched Planner, 9.75" L × 7.75" W. The perfect planner for all your appointments, deadlines, errands, and tasks. The beautiful Wildwood cover design is beautifully crafted with gold foil accents and vibrant designs. Stand out from the crowd with this softcover planner.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED AND MORE: Rifle Paper Co. offers a wide variety of products that range from stationery and greeting cards to phone cases and home décor. This trendy lifestyle brand only uses high-quality materials and unique hand-painted designs by Rifle Paper Co. co-founder Anna Bond.
  • PRETTY AND PRACTICAL: Rifle Paper Co. creates products such as notebooks, pens, and planners that will help you stay organized and fashionable at the office. Or, enjoy Rifle Paper Co. products when you're studying for school at the library or getting creative while working from home.
  • MIX AND MATCH: The calendars pair perfectly with Rifle Paper Co. pens and pencils, address books, and desk accessories. Rifle Paper Co. has everything you need for your home office such as file folders, paper tape, and notepads.
  • MAKE THE WORLD MORE COLORFUL: Rifle Paper Co. started as a stationery company but our goal is to create quality products that bring beauty to the everyday. With each hand-painted illustration and distinctive color palette, our passion is to produce quality products with beauty in mind. We hope by using our products you'll get inspired and have fun!
Bestseller No. 2
Rifle Paper Co. Dovecote 2022 12-Month Softcover Spiral Planner, January - December, Sections for Monthly Views, Contacts, Celebrations, and Pockets for Storage
  • BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL DESIGN: The Rifle Paper Co. 12-Month Softcover Planner, 8.5" L × 6.25" W. The perfect planner for all your appointments, deadlines, errands, and tasks. The beautiful Dovecote cover design is beautifully crafted with gold foil accents and vibrant designs. Stand out from the crowd with this softcover planner.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED AND MORE: Rifle Paper Co. offers a wide variety of products that range from stationery and greeting cards to phone cases and home décor. This trendy lifestyle brand only uses high-quality materials and unique hand-painted designs by Rifle Paper Co. co-founder Anna Bond.
  • PRETTY AND PRACTICAL: Rifle Paper Co. creates products such as notebooks, pens, and planners that will help you stay organized and fashionable at the office. Or, enjoy Rifle Paper Co. products when you're studying for school at the library or getting creative while working from home.
  • MIX AND MATCH: The Monthly Planner pairs perfectly with Rifle Paper Co. pens and pencils, address books, and desk accessories. Rifle Paper Co. has everything you need for your home office such as file folders, paper tape, and notepads. Collect all the desk accessories so you'll be ready for school or the office.
  • MAKE THE WORLD MORE COLORFUL: Rifle Paper Co. started as a stationery company but our goal is to create quality products that bring beauty to the everyday. With each hand-painted illustration and distinctive color palette, our passion is to produce quality products with beauty in mind. We hope by using our products you'll get inspired and have fun!
SaleBestseller No. 3
2022 Planner - Planner 2022 with Weekly & Monthly Spreads, January 2022 - December 2022, 6.37" × 8.46", Strong Disc Binding, Round Corner, Premium Thick Paper - Gray
  • PLANNER OVERVIEW - This planner from Jan 2022 to Dec 2022, 6.37" x 8.48" (A5 Size), featuring 12 months of monthly and weekly pages for easy year-round planning. Premium quality covers and disc binding, disc lay-flat spiral binding, excellent texture, with classic and stylish combinations of appearance.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - The 2022 planner has unique disc bound design to let you remove and insert pages easily. Pages of planner 2022 have plenty of space to add stickers of fit your aesthetic and planning needs.
  • WEEKLY PLANNER- Weekly spread of 2022 planner contain plenty of space to write your daily schedule, detail appointments and keep track of all days clearly with the weekly view.
  • MONTHLY PLANNER- Each monthly spread of planner 2022 include an overview of the month and a notes section. Durable coated tabbed dividers are long lasting and make accessing information a breeze.
  • PREMIUM THICK PAPER - White paper thicker 20% than normal, paper of the 2022 planner is ink-proof and designed to avoid feathering. Archival-quality pages made from acid-free paper, resistant from damage by light and air.
Bestseller No. 4
2022-2023 Planner - 18-Months Weekly Monthly Planner, January 2022 - June 2023, 5.75" x 8.25", Saffiano Leather with Thick Paper, Back Pocket with 32 Notes Pages - Black
  • Standard planner from January 2022 - June 2023, featuring 18 months of weekly/monthly pages/holidays marked.
  • Come with 16 months 2022-2023 calendar stickers. Past and future monthly referencing in monthly planning pages|use the notes column for your to do list/important projects.
  • Thick and cream paper which can adequately protect your eyesight and reduce the problem of ink penetrating paper.
  • Elastic closure, elastic pen loop, 2 bookmarks, calendar stickers, box, Inner pocket - 8. 4 x 5. 7 in.
  • Durable saffiano leather cover, excellent texture. 2022-2024 yearly holidays lets you master the holidays clearly. The planner offers unruled monthly pages/ruled weekly layouts for detailed planning.
Bestseller No. 5
2022-2023 Monthly Planner/Calendar - 18-Month Planner with Tabs & Pocket & Label, Contacts and Passwords, 8.5" x 11", Thick Paper, Jul. 2022 - Dec. 2023, Twin-Wire Binding - Grey by Artfan
  • 💎 MONTHLY OVERVIEW – 18 MONTHLY PLANNER January 2022- June 2023, featuring 18 months of monthly pages with Julian Dates and holidays marked.
  • 💎 TABS & POCKET & LABEL - Each month is separated with tabs. Two sides inner pocket for stashing loose items. The 2022 monthly planner comes with a label for the cover that allows for clear labeling and archiving.
  • 💎 PROFESSIONAL DESIGN - Twin-Wire binding allows for 360 degree folding over. 2022 - 2023 yearly overview/Important contacts/4 contact pages/4 password pages/12 notes pages/Holidays/Western United States map and States, Capitals & Time zones page.
  • 💎 FUNCTIONAL & STYLISH - Ruled daily blocks for open scheduling and notes columns for your spontaneous and important items. Past, present and 4 future monthly referencing in the monthly planning pages.
  • 💎 QUALITY - Our thick papers of this calendar offer smooth writing experiences and it can plan your schedule without any fear of ink feathering and seepage. Our improved, high-quality white paper is designed for seepage proofing, which keeps your plans neat and legible.
Bestseller No. 6
Weekly Planner 110pgs Black Paper Journal & Planner: Black Paper Journals & Diaries Undated - Notebooks for Gel Pens, Inks and Markers
  • Journals, Marinova (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 110 Pages - 02/06/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Happy Planner Plans + Notes Planner Refill Paper, 100 Sheets of Lined Filler Paper, Big
  • HAPPY PLANNER PAPER REFILLS: This pack includes 100 sheets of lined paper that are perfect for adding additional writing space to your Plans + Notes journal or agenda. Use the pages for making important weekly plans or writing monthly appointments.
  • FILLER PAPER RULED FOR NOTES: This paper is perfect for those who love writing and note-taking. Whether you are a college student or business professional, this refill lined paper pack helps you to keep all your important notes in one place.
  • CUSTOMIZABLE ACCESSORIES: Make your personal planner unique from the inside out. Our signature disc-bound system allows you to add, remove, and rearrange the pages of your notebook planner. You can even change out the discs or add stickers!
  • DISC-BOUND-PLANNER SUPPLIES: Happy Planner notes pages aren’t the only accessory we offer to customize your planners. Use our sticker packs to highlight special days or meetings, or add pocket folders and page markers for even more organization.
  • OUR PROMISE: At the Happy Planner, it’s our mission to spread happiness wherever we go, and we want to empower people everywhere to embrace the positive and Plan a Happy Life! With each purchase, you’ll get a little slice of joy that you can use every day.
Bestseller No. 8
Notes Refill Color for 9 Disc Medium Size Planners Notes Inserts for 9-Disc Planners 7x9.25 Inches Medium Size 9-Ring Planners
  • Printed Classic Happy Planner (7'' x 9.25'') Notes Refills Sugar Candy
  • You will receive 50 (10 of each color) two-sided and pre-punched Notes Refill Pages
  • Printed on high quality colored 32 lb paper
  • Pre-punched and fits Classic Happy Planners
  • Easily add and remove these inserts from your Classic Happy Planner as necessary
Bestseller No. 9
(3-Pack) A5 Lined Refills Paper for Filofax Planner/Binders/Organizer, 6 Hole Punched, Total 300 Sheets/600 Pages, 100gsm, White, 5.8 x 8.2 Inch
  • LINED PAPER INSERTS - A5 planner insert paper, 5.8 x 8.2 Inch, 6mm ruled, 32 lines, double side clear black lines, each pack 100 sheets / 200 pages, total 3 packs 300 sheets /600 pages filler paper
  • STANDARD 6 HOLE - Works perfectly for Filofax A5 Organiser / Clipbook, Kikki.K (Large), Carpe Diem (A5), Foxyfix (A5), Gillio (A5) Dokibook (A5, Large), Van der Spek (Manager) etc
  • PREMIUM PAPER - Filler paper with 100gsm smooth white paper for easy writing. Heavy-weight, acid-free paper that won't bleed through
  • PEN TYPES FIT - Refills paper responds well to fountain pen, gel pen, roller pen, ballpoint pen, highlighter, pencil and etc
  • IDEAL FOR- Loose-leaf refillable planner inserts works perfectly with binder notebook planner, ideal for bullet journaling, meeting record, class notes, travel diary, poem writing, doodles, project notebook for work, home or school
SaleBestseller No. 10
A6 Refill Paper, 3 Pack 45PCS A6 6 Ring Loose Leaf Paper, 2 Pack 160PCS Neon Page Markers, with Binder Pockets & Binder Dividers, LEOBRO A6 Lined Paper Refills for A6 Binder Planner Notebook Journal
  • A6 Paper Kit: 3 packs of 45 sheets/ 90 pages 6-hole a6 loose leaf paper; 2 pack of 160pcs colored index tabs with 2pcs rulers; 1 piece plastic pocket, 1 piece plastic business 3-card holder; 5pcs colored cardboard tab dividers, 1 piece translucent plastic divider, provides wide options for personal planner insert, a6 binder insert, notebook refill, journal refill, agenda refill etc..
  • Premium Lined Paper: 17.1cm x 9.45cm/ 6.73” x 3.72” (L x W), 8mm ruled, 21 lines; small & lightweight, great for carrying and daily recording; thick, no impurities, flat, wear-resistant, won’t bleed through, fit for using most ink, gel pen, fountain pen, ballpoint pen etc. Ideal paper for writing, listing, drawing, recording etc..
  • Multipurpose Refill Paper: 6 holes punched, easy to take out and in, used to leave a message to someone, add more papers to record a whole story, or integrate relevant content, etc.. Perfect paper refill for 6 ring refillable spiral bound planner, binder, journals, notebooks, travel notebooks, for school, office, travel, daily use, etc..
  • Loose Leaf Pockets & Binder Dividers: 6 ring binder pocket & business 3-card holder, soft plastic, translucent, durable, good for pens, stamps, bills, ID cards etc.. 5pcs colored cardboard tab dividers, 5 colors, pink, blue, yellow, orange, green, smooth surface, good for writing and drawing. Translucent plastic divider, also used as writing board for smooth writing.
  • Colored Index Tabs with Rulers: 8 sets of tabs in 1 piece transparent plastic 12cm ruler in each pack, 4 sets in rectangular shape, 4 sets in arrow shape, 5 fluorescent colors: rose red, orange, yellow,blue, green, eye-catching, easy to find reference information, stick securely, remove cleanly, used as bookmark, reading tags etc..


How Do You Buy The Best Paper Planners?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Paper Planners? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Paper Planners, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Paper Planners available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Paper Planners that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Paper Planners?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Paper Planners?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Paper Planners?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Paper Planners, much less the best one?
  • Which Paper Planners are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Paper Planners?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Paper Planners, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Paper Planners, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Paper Planners. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Paper Planners buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Paper Planners currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Paper Planners has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Paper Planners?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Paper Planners.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Paper Planners objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Paper Planners.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Paper Planners, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Paper Planners is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Paper Planners information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Paper Planners is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us page.

Related Posts